Upgrade to ChromeUpgrade to FirefoxUpgrade to Internet ExplorerUpgrade to Safari

Our service may not be for everyone but for the right people, it’s ideal.

We give you all the facts on what to look out for, so you can make an informed decision on what best suits your needs.

Let's get started

Phone Icon

Find your
local branch

Branch finder
Cursor icon

Tell us about your property for an instant estimate

Instant valuation
Message Icon

Book a complete valuation from an Andrews agent

Book a valuation

Like to know more?

Does your estate agent fit the bill?

Does your estate agent fit the bill?

What you need to know to compare online and high street agents.

Your property journey

In the Know

A step-by-step overview on each stage of the property journey.

Giving back is in our DNA

Giving back is in our DNA.

We have a proud heritage and social purpose. Find out how it all started and what it means to us today.

Looking to sell?

You can rely on Andrews to help you sell your property every step of the way. Why? Because our aim is to make life easier for you.

Looking to buy?

If you’re looking to buy property, then Andrews can guide you through the process. We know about everything property, no question is too big or too small.

Here's what customers who've chosen us have to say

Market updates and
quarterly newsletter

Sign up for regular market updates and news from across the Group

Your local branches

Carshalton

40 High Street
Carshalton
SM5 3AH

Sales: 020 8108 3047
carshalton@andrewsonline.co.uk

Horley

12-14 High Street
Horley
RH6 7AY

Sales: 01293 738 196
horley@andrewsonline.co.uk

Lettings: 01293 733 416
horley.lets@andrewsonline.co.uk

Morden

84 London Road
Morden
SM4 5BA

Sales: 020 8108 7408
morden@andrewsonline.co.uk

Lettings: 020 8003 0573
morden.lets@andrewsonline.co.uk

North Cheam

532 London Road
North Cheam
SM3 8HW

Sales: 020 3504 7813
northcheam@andrewsonline.co.uk

Purley

909-911 Brighton Road
Purley
CR8 2BP

Sales: 020 3504 7869
purley@andrewsonline.co.uk

Lettings: 020 3627 8516
purley.lets@andrewsonline.co.uk

Redhill

24 Station Road
Redhill
RH1 1PD

Sales: 01737 888 229
redhill@andrewsonline.co.uk

Lettings: 01737 887 376
redhill.lets@andrewsonline.co.uk

Wallington

2 Wallington Square
Wallington
SM6 8RG

Sales: 020 8003 6424
wallington@andrewsonline.co.uk

Lettings: 020 8108 7203
wallington.lets@andrewsonline.co.uk