Upgrade to ChromeUpgrade to FirefoxUpgrade to Internet ExplorerUpgrade to Safari

Get an instant valuation

Simply enter your postcode to find out the value of your property, average house prices in your area, local information and lots more useful details.

If you’d like to get moving, book a valuation or speak with us about a mortgage to get your sale or let off to a flying start. We’ll help get the best value for your property. Our experience, local knowledge and personal service means you’ll also have the support you need throughout your property journey.

Great value all round.

Find your local branch

We have 52 branches in the south of England selling or letting properties like yours. Find your nearest branch:

Barnet

69 High Street, Barnet, EN5 5UR

Call lettings 020 8108 3033

barnet.lets@andrewsonline.co.uk

Yate

84 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4PH

Call sales 01454 838 416

yate@andrewsonline.co.uk

Westbury-on-Trym

4 High Street, Westbury-on-Trym, BS9 3DU

Call sales 0117 911 2832

westbury@andrewsonline.co.uk

Brockworth

Unit B2 Whittle Square, Delta Way, Gloucester Business Park, Brockworth, Gloucestershire, GL3 4BJ

Call sales 01452 341 612

brockworth@andrewsonline.co.uk

Call lettings 01452 347 323

brockworth.lets@andrewsonline.co.uk

Camden Road

1 Camden Road, Bath, BA1 6BT

Call sales 01225 809 654

bath.camden@andrewsonline.co.uk

Quedgeley

Unit 2b, Quedgeley District Centre, Quedgeley, Gloucester, GL2 4NF

Call sales 01452 346 471

quedgeley@andrewsonline.co.uk

Call lettings 01452 348 450

quedgeley.lets@andrewsonline.co.uk

Carshalton

40 High Street, Carshalton, SM5 3AH

Call sales 020 8108 3047

carshalton@andrewsonline.co.uk

Charlton Kings

266 London Road, Charlton Kings, GL52 6HS

Call sales 01242 808 413

charltonkings@andrewsonline.co.uk

Bear Flat – Sales

9 Wellsway, Bath, BA2 4QL

Call sales 01225 809 563

bath.bearflat@andrewsonline.co.uk

Mitcham

5-7 Upper Green East, CR4 2PE

Call sales 020 8003 6090

mitcham@andrewsonline.co.uk

Sevenoaks

109 High Street, Sevenoaks, TN13 1UP

Call sales 01732 809 592

sevenoaks@andrewsonline.co.uk

Leckhampton

176 Bath Road, Leckhampton, GL53 7NF

Call sales 01242 808 418

leckhampton@andrewsonline.co.uk

Romford

20 North Street, Romford, RM1 1BH

Call lettings 01708 875 701

romford.lets@andrewsonline.co.uk

Midsomer Norton

74-76 Norton House, High Street, Midsomer Norton, Radstock, BA3 2DG

Call sales 01761 348 093

midsomernorton@andrewsonline.co.uk

Call lettings 01761 347 328

midsomernorton.lets@andrewsonline.co.uk

Newbridge

43 Newbridge Road, Bath, BA1 3HF

Call sales 01225 809 625

bath.newbridge@andrewsonline.co.uk

Harbourside

131 St Georges Road, Bristol, BS1 5UW

Call sales 0117 911 9882

harbourside@andrewsonline.co.uk

Bear Flat – Lettings

3 Wellsway, Bath, BA2 4QL

Call lettings 01225 805 994

bathbearflat.lets@andrewsonline.co.uk

North Cheam

532 London Road, North Cheam, SM3 8HW

Call sales 020 3504 7813

northcheam@andrewsonline.co.uk

Longwell Green

87 Bath Road, Longwell Green, Bristol, BS30 9DF

Call sales 0117 911 6894

longwellgreen@andrewsonline.co.uk

In 2018 over 1,700 applicants registered each week looking for a property to rent*
In 2018 we completed over 2750 successful mortgage applications
In 2018 we conducted over 1400 sales viewings each week

Mortgages

Speak with us about your mortgage and let us help you consider your options.

 

Email mortgage team

Call 0117 405 4256

All under one roof.

Whether it’s your first home or your fifth, we’ve got it covered.
Our experienced mortgage and protection advisers can help with your mortgage and insurance requirements.

Here's what customers who've chosen us have to say

Book a complete valuation
with an Andrews agent

Book a valuation

Like to know more?

Does your estate agent fit the bill?

Does your estate agent fit the bill?

What you need to know to compare online and high street agents.

We’re worth our weight in gold

Worth our weight in gold.

See how we managed Suzi’s property let while she was living abroad.

Giving back is in our DNA

Giving back is in our DNA

We have a proud heritage and social purpose. Find out how it all started and what it means to us today.